Physics departement personal web pages


This site hosts the personal web pages of members of the Physics department at the Université de Sherbrooke.
Please click on the links below to access each member's personal page.

Note: Only those who have a web page on this site or other have a link below.
For a complete list of members of the department, follow the link People on the left navigation menu.


Professor emeritus

Adjunct professors

Jérôme Bourassa
Malcolm Carroll
Louis Gaudreau
Guy Quirion


Jérôme Bourassa
Mary-Laure Cinquin
Édouard Pinsolle
Sylvain Turcotte

Professional researchers

Maxime Dion
Christian Lupien
Reza Nourafkan


Quentin Barthelémy
Joachim Cohen
Alexandre Foley
Ryan Foote
Clément Godfrin
Joël Griesmar
Jonathan Gross
Imad Hussain
Sarbajaya Kundu
Cristobal Lledo Veloso
Lu Chen
Sabeur Mansouri
Mathieu Massicotte
Adrian Parra Rodriguez
Alexandru Petrescu
Roya Radgohar
Peter Rosenberg