Export 15 results:
Author Keyword Title Type [ Year(Asc)]
Filters: Author is Tokura, Y.  [Clear All Filters]
S. Tarucha, Tokura, Y., Pioro-Ladrière, M., Obata, T., Kubo, T., and Van Der Wiel, W., New scheme of spin qubits driven by ac electric fields, in 2006 IEEE Nanotechnology Materials and Devices Conference, NMDC, 2006, vol. 1, pp. 222-223.