Department directory

Name Office telephone email status supervisor
Mohammad Abbasi Eskandari D2-1063 63040 Mohammad.Abbasi.Eskandari@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Azin Aghdaei D2-2055 63072 Aghdaei.Azin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Denis Morris
Kouther Al-Matloub D2-2079 63049 kouther.al-matloub@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Mathieu Juan
Kinan Al-Namoura D2-2055 63072 stagiaire Patrick Fournier
Munkhtuguldur Altangerel D2-1114 62700 munkhtuguldur.altangerel@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Amirreza Ataei D2-1108 66492 Seyed.Amirreza.Ataei@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Marco Armenta D9-2023 Marco.Armenta@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Jordan Baglo D2-1114 62700 Jordan.Baglo@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Louis Taillefer
Shreya Barnerjee D2-1076 shreya.banerjee@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Jessica Baril D9-2027 professionnel
Quentin Barthelémy D2-1118 66490 quentin.barthelemy@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam, Louis Taillefer
Xavier Bazier-Matte D2-2052 63085 xavier.bazier-matte@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Louis Beaudoin D2-2088 66479 louis.beaudoin2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet, Jeffrey Quilliam
Maxime Béland D9-2015 maxime.beland2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Alexandre Blais
Mathieu Bélanger D2-2051 63043 mathieu.belanger7@usherbrooke.ca doctorat David Sénéchal
Aleksandr Berezutskii D2-029 65932 aleksandr.berezutskii@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Guy Bernier D2-2066-2 61069 Guy.Bernier@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Youcef Bioud D2-059 youcef.ataellah.bioud@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Étienne Blais D2-2055 63072 etienne.blais2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Alexandre Blais D9-2010 65250 Alexandre.Blais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Sarah Blanchette D9-2023 Sarah.Blanchette2@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Simon Bolduc Beaudoin D2-2086 66477 Simon.Bolduc.Beaudoin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Dimitri Bonani-Surprenant D2-2054 62046 dimitri.bonanni-surprenant@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire René Côté
Sabrina Bouchard D9-2013 sabrina.bouchard3@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Institut quantique
Jérémie Boudreault D2-2088 66479 jeremie.boudreault@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
Claude Bourbonnais D2-1071 62920 claude.bourbonnais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Nicolas Bourlet D2-1077 65391 nicolas.bourlet@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Max Hofheinz (génie)
Naima Brahiti D2-1063 63040 naima.brahiti@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Julien Camirand Lemyre D2-030 66137 julien.camirand.lemyre@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Emma Campello D2-1114 62700 postdoc Louis Taillefer
Ankita Chakravarty D2-031 66204 Ankita.Chakravarty@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Omar Chikhar D2-029 65932 omar.chikhar@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Gaëtan Cornillon D2-2088 66479 gaetan.cornillon@orange.fr stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
Antoine Cornillot D2-1075 antoine.cornillot@student-cs.fr stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Jeremy Côté D2-029 65932 Jeremy.Cote6@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
René Côté D2-1120 62049, 63049 rene.cote@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Benoît Couture D9-1031 62047 Benoit.M.Couture@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Sam Dehlavi D2-2055 63072 sam.dehlavi@etu.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Olivier Demers D2-2068 olivier.demers3@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Institut quantique
Lucas Desoppi D2-2054 62046 Lucas.Desoppi@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Claude Bourbonnais
Maxime Dion D9-2023 63039 maxime.dion@usherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche
Théo Nathaniel Dionne D2-2052 63085 theo.nathaniel.dionne@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Ion Garate
Pierre-Olivier Downey D9-2020 pierre-olivier.downey@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Rémi Duchesne D2-2054 62046 remi.duchesne@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire René Côté
Pierre-Alexandre Dufrêne D2-029 65932 pierre-alexandre.dufrene@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Alexandre Dumont D2-2086 66477 alexandre.dumont3@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Eva Dupont-Ferrier D2-1117 66715 Eva.Dupont-Ferrier@USherbrooke.ca professeur
Robin Durand D2-2052 63085 robin.durand@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Ion Garate
Amir Esmaeili D2-1078 63074 amir.hosein.esmaeili@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Max Hofheinz (génie)
Clovis Farley D2-2086 66477 clovis.farley@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Naveen D2-1078 63074 fnu.naveen@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier, Max Hofheinz (génie)
Simon Fortier D9-1020 Simon.S.Fortier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique Louis Taillefer
Patrick Fournier D2-1073 62822, 63018 patrick.fournier@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Frédérick Francoeur D9-1031 Frederick.Francoeur@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Ion Garate D9-2018 66486 ion.garate@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Elio Garnaoui D2-2052 63085 elio.garnaoui@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Nicolas Gauthier D9-2019 postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam
Marc-Antoine Gauthier D9-2019 marc-antoine.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Valérie Gauthier D2-031 66204 valerie.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Chloé-Aminata Gauvin-Ndiaye D9-2020 chloe-aminata.gauvin-ndiaye@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Louis-Thomas Gendron D2-2052 63085 louis-thomas.gendron@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Élie Genois D9-2015 elie.genois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Sayandip Ghosh D2-2052 63085 sayandip.ghosh@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Ion Garate
Arghyadip Ghosh D2-2054 62046 arghyadip.ghosh@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Claude Bourbonnais
Seyedeh Sara Ghotb D2-1063 63040 Seyedeh.Sara.Ghotb@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Yves Grosdidier D2-1070 62056 Yves.Grosdidier@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Guennadi Chitov D9-1011 gchitov@laurentian.ca professeur associé
Guennadi Chitov D9-1011 gchitov@laurentian.ca professionnel Claude Bourbonnais
Matthew Hamer D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Guillaume Hardy D2-1063 63040 guillaume.hardy@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Patrick Fournier
Nhu Thuy Ho D2-1077 65391 nhu.thuy.ho@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Max Hofheinz D9-1014 max.hofheinz@usherbrooke.ca professeur (génie)
Imad Hussain D2-2055 63072 Imad.Hussain@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Patrick Fournier
Serge Jandl extérieur 62909, 63049 serge.jandl@usherbrooke.ca professeur émérite
Sonia Jose D2-031 66204 soniatjose96@gmail.com stagiaire Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Mathieu Juan D9-2014 mathieu.juan@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Bavneet Kaur D2-2055 63072 Bavneet.Kaur@USherbrooke.ca maîtrise Denis Morris
Mohadeseh (Azin) Kazemi Moridani D3-1056 67681 mohaddeseh.kazemi.moridani@umontreal.ca visiteur André-Marie Tremblay
Mushahid Khan D2-2068 Mushahid.Khan@USherbrooke.ca stagiaire Institut quantique
Stefanos Kourtis D2-1069 63422, 61231 stefanos.kourtis@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Lautaro Labarca Guajardo D9-2015 Lautaro.Lucas.Gabrie.Labarca.Guajardo@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Michael Lacerte D9-1013 62004 michael.r.lacerte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Amélie Lacroix D2-031 66204 amelie.lacroix2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Camille Lahaie D9-2019 camille.lahaie@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Gabriel Laliberté D2-1080 66489, 63041 Gabriel.Laliberte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Benjamin Lanthier D2-029 65932 benjamin.lanthier2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Jean-Frédéric Laprade D9-2023 Jean-Frederic.Laprade@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Émile Larouche D2-2054 62046 emile.larouche2@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Claude Bourbonnais
Camille Le Calonnec D2-030 66137 camille.le.calonnec@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Jérôme Leblanc D2-2068 jerome.leblanc@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Institut quantique
Alexandre Leblanc D2-2054 62046 alexandre.leblanc3@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Claude Bourbonnais
Marc Leclair D2-2084 marc.leclair@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Dominic Leclerc D2-1074 65390 dominic.leclerc2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Ghislain Lefebvre D9-2026 63405 Ghislain.Lefebvre2@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Pierre Lefloïc D2-031 66204 pierre.lefloic@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Étienne Lefrançois D2-1118 66490 etienne.lefrancois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Pascal Lemieux D2-030 66137 pascal.lemieux@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Marc-Antoine Lemonde D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Catherine Leroux D9-2015 catherine.leroux@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Dominik Lessnich D9-2020 dominik.lessnich@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Cristobal Lledo Veloso D9-2015 cristobal.lledo.veloso@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Lu Chen D2-1118 66490 lu.chen@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Louis Taillefer
Christian Lupien D9-1015 62052 Christian.Lupien@USherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche Bertrand Reulet
Tom Mallah D9-2023 62057 Tom.Mallah@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Laurine Marian D2-2081 66478 laurine.marine.marian@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Nicolas Martin D3-1056 67681 nicolas.b.martin@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Mathieu Massicotte D2-2081 66478 Mathieu.Massicotte@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Bertrand Reulet
Maxime Massoudzadegan D2-2086 66477 maxime.massoudzadegan@lncmi.cnrs.fr cotutelle (PhD) Bertrand Reulet
Laurence Mercier-Coderre D2-2079 63049 laurence.mercier-coderre@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Eva Dupont-Ferrier, Mathieu Juan
Manel Mezidi D2-1108 66492 manel.mezidi@usherbrooke.ca cotutelle (PhD) Louis Taillefer
Alexandre Migneaut D2-2051 63043 alexandre.migneault@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire David Sénéchal
Stéphanie Moisan D2-1088 67055 Stephanie.D.Moisan@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Baptiste Monge D2-1078 63074 baptiste.monge@outlook.fr stagiaire Max Hofheinz (génie)
Mathieu Moras D2-031 66204 mathieu.moras@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Stéphane Morin D9-1013 62729 Stephane.Morin6@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Julie Morissette D9-2028 62904 julie.morrissette@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Denis Morris D3-2044 62073 denis.morris@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Maxime Mouyssac D2-2055 63072 mouyssac@insa-toulouse.fr stagiaire Denis Morris
El Bachir Ndiaye D2-1075 el-bachir-gora.ndiaye@universite-paris-saclay.fr doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Pascal Obled-Bureau D2-2088 66479 pascal.obled-bureau@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Baptiste Royer (Prof)
Gabriel Ouellet D2-1074 65390 gabriel.ouellet@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Eva Dupont-Ferrier, Max Hofheinz (génie)
Jean-Michel Parent D2-2054 62046 Jean-Michel.Parent@USherbrooke.ca stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Dominique Parisé extérieur 67013 dominique.parise@usherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Selçuk Parlak D2-2052 63085 selcuk.parlak@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Ion Garate
Adrian Parra Rodriguez D9-2015 adrian.parra.rodriguez@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Stéphane Pelletier D2-2066-1 62044, 63042, 63018 Stephane.Pelletier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Duy Tach Phan D2-059 Duy.Thach.Phan@USherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche Max Hofheinz (génie)
Étienne Pilon D2-2079 63049 etienne.pilon@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Michel Pioro-Ladrière D9-2013 65402 Michel.Pioro-Ladriere@USherbrooke.ca professeur
Julien Pothier-Leboeuf D2-2052 63085 julien.pothier-leboeuf@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Vincent Quenneville-Guay D2-2055 63072 vincentqguay@gmail.com maîtrise Denis Morris
Jeffrey Quilliam D9-2017 66476 jeffrey.quilliam@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Roya Radgohar D2-1076 roya.radgohar@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Bertrand Reulet D2-2083 66233 bertrand.reulet@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Prosper Reulet D2-1063 63040 prosper.reulet@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Jorge Reyes D2-1116 visiteur Denis Morris
Joffrey Rivard D2-1074 65390 Joffrey.Rivard@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Bobby Rivard D9-1013 66750 bobby.rivard@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique Patrick Fournier
Alexandre Rogalle D2-1078 63074 stagiaire Max Hofheinz (génie)
Claude Rohrbacher D2-1075 claude.rohrbacher@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Peter Rosenberg D9-2020 peter.rosenberg@usherbrooke.ca postdoc André-Marie Tremblay, David Sénéchal
Francesco Rotella D3-1056 67681 francesco.rotella@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Redha Rouane D2-2052 63085 redha.rouane@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Marc-Antoine Roux D2-031 66204 Marc-Antoine.m.Roux@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Marc-Antoine Roy D2-2088 66479 marc-antoine.roy3@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Baptiste Royer (Prof)
Baptiste Royer D2-1088-1 baptiste.royer@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Thomas Royer D2-2079 63049 thomas.royer@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
Romain Ruhlmann D2-031 66204 Romain.Ruhlmann@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Vanessa Sandoval Romero D2-2068 Vanessa.Sandoval.Romero@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Christian Sarra-Bournet D9-2029 66495 christian.sarra-bournet@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Martin Schnee D2-029 65932 martin.schnee@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
David Sénéchal D2-1068 62053 david.senechal@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Ross Shillito D9-2015 ross.shillito@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Jean Olivier Simoneau D2-030 66137 jean.olivier.simoneau@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Frédéric St-Amand D2-031 66204 frederic.st-amand@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Philippe St-Jean D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Louis Taillefer D9-2012 62051, 62045 louis.taillefer@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Olivier-Michel Tardif D2-2079 63049 olivier-michel.tardif@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Mathieu Juan
Karl Thibault D9-1027 karl.thibault@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
David Tran D2-2079 63049 david.tran@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
André-Marie Tremblay D2-1065 62058 tremblay@physique.usherbrooke.ca professeur
Maxime Tremblay D2-029 65932 maxime.tremblay9@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Olivier Trépanier D9-2019 olivier.trepanier@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise René Côté
Sylvain Turcotte extérieur 819 822-9600 poste 2287 sturcott@ubishops.ca chargé de cours
Sara Turcotte D2-030 66137 sara.turcotte@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Gilbert Vachon D2-1088-2 62704 Gilbert.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Patrick Vachon D9-1021 61070 Patrick.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Ashvini Vallipuram D2-1108 66492 ashvini.vallipuram@mail.mcgill.ca maîtrise Louis Taillefer
Aimé Verrier D2-2052 63085 aime.verrier@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Hugues Vincelette D9-1026 Hugues.Vincelette@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Suresh Vishnunarayanan D2-2081 66478 suresh.vishnunarayanan@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Xinyuan Xu D2-2052 63085 xinyuan.xu@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise David Sénéchal, Ion Garate
Nabil Zerradi D2-2079 63049 nabil.zerradi@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Mathieu Juan