Department directory

Name Office telephone email statussort descending supervisor
Denis Morris D3-2044 62073 denis.morris@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Stefanos Kourtis D2-1069 63422, 61231 stefanos.kourtis@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Bertrand Reulet D2-2083 66233 bertrand.reulet@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Eva Dupont-Ferrier D2-1117 66715 Eva.Dupont-Ferrier@USherbrooke.ca professeur
André-Marie Tremblay D2-1065 62058 tremblay@physique.usherbrooke.ca professeur
David Sénéchal D2-1068 62053 david.senechal@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Alexandre Blais D9-2010 65250 Alexandre.Blais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
René Côté D2-1120 62049, 63049 rene.cote@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Jeffrey Quilliam D9-2017 66476 jeffrey.quilliam@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Claude Bourbonnais D2-1071 62920 claude.bourbonnais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Ion Garate D9-2018 66486 ion.garate@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Patrick Fournier D2-1073 62822, 63018 patrick.fournier@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Mathieu Juan D9-2014 mathieu.juan@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Michel Pioro-Ladrière D9-2013 65402 Michel.Pioro-Ladriere@USherbrooke.ca professeur
Louis Taillefer D9-2012 62051, 62045 louis.taillefer@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Guennadi Chitov D9-1011 gchitov@laurentian.ca professeur associé
Shreya Barnerjee D2-1077 65391 shreya.banerjee@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Quentin Barthelémy D2-1118 66490 quentin.barthelemy@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam, Louis Taillefer
Sayandip Ghosh D2-2052 63085 sayandip.ghosh@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Ion Garate
Nicolas Gauthier D9-2019 postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam
Cristobal Lledo Veloso D9-2015 cristobal.lledo.veloso@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Lu Chen D2-1118 66490 lu.chen@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Louis Taillefer
Peter Rosenberg D9-2020 peter.rosenberg@usherbrooke.ca postdoc André-Marie Tremblay, David Sénéchal
Adrian Parra Rodriguez D9-2015 adrian.parra.rodriguez@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Guillaume Hardy D2-1063 63040 guillaume.hardy@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Patrick Fournier
Mathieu Massicotte D2-2081 66478 Mathieu.Massicotte@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Bertrand Reulet
Nicolas Bourlet D2-1077 65391 nicolas.bourlet@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Max Hofheinz (génie)
Roya Radgohar D2-1077 65391 roya.radgohar@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Imad Hussain D2-2055 63072 Imad.Hussain@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Patrick Fournier
Francis Laliberté D2-1077 65391 francis.d.laliberte@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Yves Grosdidier D2-1070 62056 Yves.Grosdidier@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Sylvain Turcotte extérieur 819 822-9600 poste 2287 sturcott@ubishops.ca chargé de cours
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Marie-Eve Boulanger D2-1118 66490 marie-eve.boulanger2@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Joffrey Rivard D2-1074 65390 Joffrey.Rivard@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Selçuk Parlak D2-2052 63085 selcuk.parlak@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Ion Garate
Lautaro Labarca Guajardo D9-2015 Lautaro.Lucas.Gabrie.Labarca.Guajardo@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Jeremy Côté D2-029 65932 Jeremy.Cote6@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Redha Rouane D2-2052 63085 redha.rouane@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Mathieu Bélanger D2-2051 63043 mathieu.belanger7@usherbrooke.ca doctorat David Sénéchal
Catherine Leroux D9-2015 catherine.leroux@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Claude Rohrbacher D2-1075 claude.rohrbacher@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Aleksandr Berezutskii D2-029 65932 aleksandr.berezutskii@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Laurine Marian D2-2081 66478 laurine.marine.marian@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Suresh Vishnunarayanan D2-2081 66478 suresh.vishnunarayanan@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Aimé Verrier D2-2052 63085 aime.verrier@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Azin Aghdaei D2-2055 63072 Aghdaei.Azin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Denis Morris
Marc-Antoine Roux D2-031 66204 Marc-Antoine.m.Roux@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Maxime Tremblay D2-029 65932 maxime.tremblay9@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Sara Turcotte D2-030 66137 sara.turcotte@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Valérie Gauthier D2-031 66204 valerie.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Ross Shillito D9-2015 ross.shillito@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Mohammad Abbasi Eskandari D2-1063 63040 Mohammad.Abbasi.Eskandari@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Lucas Desoppi D2-2054 62046 Lucas.Desoppi@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Claude Bourbonnais
Camille Le Calonnec D2-030 66137 camille.le.calonnec@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Naveen D2-1078 63074 fnu.naveen@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier, Max Hofheinz (génie)
Seyedeh Sara Ghotb D2-1063 63040 Seyedeh.Sara.Ghotb@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Chloé-Aminata Gauvin-Ndiaye D9-2020 chloe-aminata.gauvin-ndiaye@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Francesco Rotella D9-2020 francesco.rotella@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Nabil Zerradi D2-2078 63049 nabil.zerradi@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Mathieu Juan
Ankita Chakravarty D2-031 66204 Ankita.Chakravarty@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Simon Bolduc Beaudoin D2-2086 66477 Simon.Bolduc.Beaudoin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Olivier-Michel Tardif D2-2078 63049 olivier-michel.tardif@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Mathieu Juan
Naima Brahiti D2-1063 63040 naima.brahiti@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Élie Genois D9-2015 elie.genois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Samuel Houle D2-2086 66477 samuel.houle@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Étienne Lefrançois D2-1118 66490 etienne.lefrancois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Xinyuan Xu D2-2051 63043 xinyuan.xu@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise David Sénéchal, Ion Garate
Prosper Reulet D2-1063 63040 prosper.reulet@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Xavier Bazier-Matte D2-2052 63085 xavier.bazier-matte@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Olivier Bernard D2-1063 63040 olivier.l.bernard@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Julien Pothier-Leboeuf D2-2052 63085 julien.pothier-leboeuf@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Samuel Desrosiers D2-029 65932 samuel.desrosiers2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Arghyadip Ghosh D2-2054 62046 arghyadip.ghosh@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Claude Bourbonnais
Nicolas Martin D3-1056 67681 nicolas.b.martin@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Pierre-Olivier Downey D9-2020 pierre-olivier.downey@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Steven Thériault D2-1108 66492 Steven.Theriault2@USherbrooke.ca maîtrise Louis Taillefer
Vincent Quenneville-Guay D2-2055 63072 vincentqguay@gmail.com maîtrise Denis Morris
Clovis Farley D2-2086 66477 clovis.farley@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Marianne Ward D2-2052 63085 marianne.ward@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Ulrich Martel D2-1078 63074 ulrich.martel@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Alexandre Blais, Max Hofheinz (génie)
Laurence Mercier-Coderre D2-1074 65390 laurence.mercier-coderre@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Ashvini Vallipuram D2-1108 66492 ashvini.vallipuram@mail.mcgill.ca maîtrise Louis Taillefer
Louis Beaudoin D2-2091 66479 louis.beaudoin2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet, Jeffrey Quilliam
David Tran D2-2078 63049 david.tran@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
Marc-Antoine Gauthier D9-2019 marc-antoine.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Maxime Béland D9-2015 maxime.beland2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Alexandre Blais
Alexandre Leblanc D2-2054 62046 alexandre.leblanc3@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Claude Bourbonnais
Mathieu Moras D2-031 66204 mathieu.moras@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Camille Lahaie D9-2019 camille.lahaie@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Alexandre Dumont D2-2086 66477 alexandre.dumont3@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Étienne Blais D2-2055 63072 etienne.blais2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Bavneet Kaur D2-2055 63072 Bavneet.Kaur@USherbrooke.ca maîtrise Denis Morris
Amélie Lacroix D2-031 66204 amelie.lacroix2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
François Naud D2-2055 63072 francois.naud@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Olivier Trépanier D9-2019 olivier.trepanier@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise René Côté
Pierre Lefloïc D2-031 66204 pierre.lefloic@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Nabil Lhachemi D2-2052 63085 mohamed.nabil.yacine.lhachemi@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Ion Garate
Martin Schnee D2-029 65932 martin.schnee@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Kinan Al-Namoura D2-2055 63072 stagiaire Patrick Fournier
Antoine Favier D2-2052 63085 antoine.favier@etu.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Mathieu Haguier D2-2078 63049 mathieu.haguier@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Mathieu Juan
Louis-Thomas Gendron D2-2052 63085 louis-thomas.gendron@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Adrien Moulinas D9-2015 adrien.moulinas@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Alexandre Blais
Maxime Mouyssac D2-2055 63072 mouyssac@insa-toulouse.fr stagiaire Denis Morris
Munkhtuguldur Altangerel D2-1114 62700 munkhtuguldur.altangerel@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Louis Taillefer
Rodolphe Alquier D2-2052 63085 stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Étienne Parcollet D2-2091 66479 etienne.parcollet@ens.psl.eu stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
Elio Garnaoui D2-2052 63085 elio.garnaoui@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Jeffrey Quilliam
Baptiste Monge D2-1078 63074 baptiste.monge@outlook.fr stagiaire Max Hofheinz (génie)
Juan Vieira Giestinhas D2-1114 62700 stagiaire Louis Taillefer
Jérôme Fournier D3-1056 67681 jerome.fournier3@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Alexandre Paquette D2-2091 66479 alexandre.paquette3@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
El Bachir Ndiaye D2-1075 el-bachir-gora.ndiaye@universite-paris-saclay.fr stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Camille Georges D2-1108 66492 camille.georges@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Louis Taillefer
Sandrine Marin D3-1056 67681 sandrine.marin@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Alexis Horik D2-2091 66479 alexis.horik@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
Francis Côté-Lortie D2-1078 63074 francis.cote-lortie@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Max Hofheinz (génie)
Dimitri Bonani-Surprenant D2-2091 66479 dimitri.bonanni-surprenant@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Stefanos Kourtis
Philippe Chabot D2-1074 65390 philippe.chabot@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Kenza Benmansour D2-2091 66479 stagiaire Stefanos Kourtis
Jordan Charest D2-2051 63043 stagiaire David Sénéchal, Claude Bourbonnais
Antoine Cornillot D2-1075 antoine.cornillot@student-cs.fr stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Louis-Bernard St-Cyr D2-2051 63043 louis-bernard.st-cyr@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire David Sénéchal
Madeleine Gagnon D2-2078 63049 Madeleine.gagnon2@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Mathieu Juan
Alexandre Rogalle D2-1078 63074 stagiaire Max Hofheinz (génie)
Antoine Carrier D2-029 65932 antoine.carrier@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Stefanos Kourtis
Sagnik Banerjee D2-2052 63085 sagnik.banerjee01@gmail.com stagiaire Ion Garate
William Liege D3-1056 67681 stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Sam Dehlavi D2-2055 63072 sam.dehlavi@etu.univ-grenoble-alpes.fr stagiaire Denis Morris
Julien Drapeau D2-029 65932 stagiaire Stefanos Kourtis
Dominik Lessnich D3-1056 67681 stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Théo Nathaniel Dionne D2-2051 63043 theo.nathaniel.dionne@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire David Sénéchal
Robin Durand D2-2052 63085 robin.durand@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Ion Garate
Émile Larouche D2-2054 62046 emile.larouche2@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Claude Bourbonnais
Michael Lacerte D9-1013 62004 michael.r.lacerte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Bobby Rivard D9-1013 66750 bobby.rivard@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique Patrick Fournier
Frédérick Francoeur D9-1031 Frederick.Francoeur@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Simon Fortier D9-1020 Simon.S.Fortier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique Louis Taillefer
Stéphane Pelletier D2-2066-1 62044, 63042, 63018 Stephane.Pelletier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Benoît Couture D9-1031 62047 Benoit.M.Couture@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Gabriel Laliberté D2-1080 66489, 63041 Gabriel.Laliberte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Patrick Vachon D9-1021 61070 Patrick.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Stéphane Morin D9-1013 62729 Stephane.Morin6@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Stéphanie Moisan D2-1088 67055 Stephanie.D.Moisan@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Dominique Parisé extérieur 67013 dominique.parise@usherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Gilbert Vachon D2-1088-2 62704 Gilbert.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Tom Mallah D9-2023 62057 Tom.Mallah@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Bouraoui Ilahi D2-059 bouraoui.ilahi@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Denis Morris
Guennadi Chitov D9-1011 gchitov@laurentian.ca professionnel Claude Bourbonnais
Karl Thibault D9-1027 karl.thibault@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Christian Sarra-Bournet D9-2029 66495 christian.sarra-bournet@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Julie Morissette D9-2028 62904 julie.morrissette@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Guy Bernier D2-2066-2 61069 Guy.Bernier@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Vanessa Sandoval Romero D2-2068 Vanessa.Sandoval.Romero@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Marc Leclair D2-2084 marc.leclair@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Ghislain Lefebvre D9-2026 63405 Ghislain.Lefebvre2@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Youcef Bioud D2-059 youcef.ataellah.bioud@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Jessica Baril D9-2027 professionnel
Hugues Vincelette D9-1026 Hugues.Vincelette@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Jordan Baglo D2-1114 62700 Jordan.Baglo@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Louis Taillefer
Jean-Frédéric Laprade D9-2023 Jean-Frederic.Laprade@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Sarah Blanchette D9-2023 Sarah.Blanchette2@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Romain Ruhlmann D2-031 66204 Romain.Ruhlmann@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Christian Lupien D9-1015 62052 Christian.Lupien@USherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche Bertrand Reulet
Duy Tach Phan D2-059 Duy.Thach.Phan@USherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche Max Hofheinz (génie)
Maxime Dion D9-2023 63039 maxime.dion@usherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche
Emmanuel Calvet D2-2086 66477 emmanuel.calvet@usherbrooke.ca étudiant ext. Bertrand Reulet
Philippe St-Jean D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Matthew Hamer D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Mohadeseh (Azin) Kazemi Moridani D3-1056 67681 mohaddeseh.kazemi.moridani@umontreal.ca visiteur André-Marie Tremblay
Marc-Antoine Lemonde D2-030 66137 visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Cyril Proust D9-1010 visiteur
Jean Olivier Simoneau D2-030 66137 jean.olivier.simoneau@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Julien Camirand Lemyre D2-030 66137 julien.camirand.lemyre@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Pascal Lemieux D2-030 66137 pascal.lemieux@usherbrooke.ca visiteur Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Maxime Massoudzadegan D2-2086 66477 maxime.massoudzadegan@lncmi.cnrs.fr cotutelle (PhD) Bertrand Reulet
Manel Mezidi D2-1118 66490 manel.mezidi@usherbrooke.ca cotutelle (PhD) Louis Taillefer
Max Hofheinz D9-1014 max.hofheinz@usherbrooke.ca professeur (génie)
Serge Jandl extérieur 62909, 63049 serge.jandl@usherbrooke.ca professeur émérite