Department directory

Name Office telephone email statussort descending supervisor
Michel Pioro-Ladrière D9-2013 65402 Michel.Pioro-Ladriere@USherbrooke.ca professeur
Louis Taillefer D9-2012 62051, 62045 louis.taillefer@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Denis Morris D3-2044 62073 denis.morris@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Bertrand Reulet D2-2083 66233 bertrand.reulet@usherbrooke.ca professeur
André-Marie Tremblay D2-1065 62058 tremblay@physique.usherbrooke.ca professeur
David Sénéchal D2-1068 62053 david.senechal@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Eva Dupont-Ferrier D2-1117 66715 Eva.Dupont-Ferrier@USherbrooke.ca professeur
Mathieu Juan D9-2014 mathieu.juan@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Alexandre Blais D9-2010 65250 Alexandre.Blais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Stefanos Kourtis D2-1069 63422, 61231 stefanos.kourtis@usherbrooke.ca professeur
René Côté D2-1120 62049, 63049 rene.cote@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Jeffrey Quilliam D9-2017 66476 jeffrey.quilliam@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Claude Bourbonnais D2-1071 62920 claude.bourbonnais@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Ion Garate D9-2018 66486 ion.garate@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Patrick Fournier D2-1073 62822, 63018 patrick.fournier@usherbrooke.ca professeur
Jérôme Bourassa D2-030 66137 jerome.bourassa@usherbrooke.ca professeur associé
Guy Quirion D2-2068 gquirion@mun.ca professeur associé
Jonathan Gross D2-030 66137 jonathan.gross@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Joachim Cohen D2-030 66137 joachim.cohen@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Sabeur Mansouri D2-2055 63072 saber.mansouri@Usherbrooke.ca postdoc Serge Jandl
Imad Hussain D2-2055 63072 Imad.Hussain@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Patrick Fournier
Lu Chen D2-1118 66490 lu.chen@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Louis Taillefer
Quentin Barthelémy D2-1114 62700 quentin.barthelemy@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam, Louis Taillefer
Mathieu Massicotte D2-2081 66478 Mathieu.Massicotte@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Bertrand Reulet
Peter Rosenberg D9-2020 peter.rosenberg@usherbrooke.ca postdoc André-Marie Tremblay, David Sénéchal
Cristobal Lledo Veloso D2-030 66137 cristobal.lledo.veloso@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Alexandre Foley D2-2051 63043 alexandre.premont-foley@usherbrooke.ca postdoc David Sénéchal
Adrian Parra Rodriguez D2-030 66137 adrian.parra.rodriguez@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Shreya Barnerjee D2-029 65932 shreya93ban@gmail.com postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Joël Griesmar D2-2091 66479 joel.griesmar@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Max Hofheinz (génie)
Alexandru Petrescu D2-030 66137 Tudor-Alexandru.Petrescu@USherbrooke.ca postdoc Alexandre Blais
Nicolas Gauthier D9-2019 postdoc Jeffrey Quilliam
Roya Radgohar D2-029 65932 roya.radgohar@usherbrooke.ca postdoc Stefanos Kourtis
Jérôme Bourassa D2-030 66137 jerome.bourassa@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Yves Grosdidier D2-1070 62056 Yves.Grosdidier@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca chargé de cours
Sylvain Turcotte extérieur 819 822-9600 poste 2287 sturcott@ubishops.ca chargé de cours
Seyedeh Sara Ghotb D2-1063 63040 Seyedeh.Sara.Ghotb@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Chloé-Aminata Gauvin-Ndiaye D9-2020 chloe-aminata.gauvin-ndiaye@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Sara Turcotte D2-031 66204 sara.turcotte@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Élie Genois D2-030 66137 elie.genois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Sidhartha Dash D2-2051 63043 sidhartha.shankar.dash@usherbrooke.ca doctorat David Sénéchal
Jeremy Côté D2-029 65932 Jeremy.Cote6@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Naima Brahiti D2-1063 63040 naima.brahiti@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Claude Rohrbacher D2-1074 65390 claude.rohrbacher@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Aleksandr Berezutskii D2-029 65932 aleksandr.berezutskii@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Maxime Tremblay D2-029 65932 maxime.tremblay9@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Stefanos Kourtis
Samuel Houle D2-2086 66477 samuel.houle@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Lautaro Labarca Guajardo D2-030 66137 lautaro.labarca@usach.cl doctorat Alexandre Blais
Étienne Lefrançois D2-1118 66490 etienne.lefrancois@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Lucas Desoppi D2-2054 62046 Lucas.Desoppi@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Claude Bourbonnais
Olivier-Michel Tardif D2-2078 63049 olivier-michel.tardif@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Mathieu Juan
Redha Rouane D2-2052 63085 redha.rouane@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Mathieu Bélanger D2-2051 63043 mathieu.belanger7@usherbrooke.ca doctorat David Sénéchal
Laurine Marian D2-2081 66478 laurine.marine.marian@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Simon Bolduc Beaudoin D2-2086 66477 Simon.Bolduc.Beaudoin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Aimé Verrier D2-2052 63085 aime.verrier@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Jeffrey Quilliam
Ross Shillito D2-030 66137 ross.shillito@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Olivier Gingras D2-1078 63074 gingras.ol@gmail.com doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Azin Aghdaei D2-2055 63072 Aghdaei.Azin@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Denis Morris
Catherine Leroux D2-030 66137 catherine.leroux@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Marc-Antoine Roux D2-031 66204 Marc-Antoine.m.Roux@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Joffrey Rivard D2-1074 65390 Joffrey.Rivard@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Marie-Eve Boulanger D2-1118 66490 marie-eve.boulanger2@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Louis Taillefer
Charles-David Hébert D2-1078 63074 charles-david.hebert@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Camille Le Calonnec D2-030 66137 camille.le.calonnec@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Alexandre Blais
Suresh Vishnunarayanan D2-2081 66478 suresh.vishnunarayanan@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Bertrand Reulet
Jessica Lemieux D2-029 65932 Jessica.A.Lemieux@USherbrooke.ca doctorat David Sénéchal
Francesco Rotella D9-2020 francesco.rotella@usherbrooke.ca doctorat André-Marie Tremblay
Mohammad Abbasi Eskandari D2-1063 63040 Mohammad.Abbasi.Eskandari@USherbrooke.ca doctorat Patrick Fournier
Valérie Gauthier D2-031 66204 valerie.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca doctorat Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Xinyuan Xu D2-2051 63043 xinyuan.xu@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise David Sénéchal, Ion Garate
Olivier Trépanier D9-2019 olivier.trepanier@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise René Côté
Nicolas Martin D3-1056 67681 nicolas.b.martin@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Olivier Bernard D2-1063 63040 olivier.l.bernard@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
David Tran D2-2078 63049 david.tran@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
Louis Beaudoin D2-2091 66479 louis.beaudoin2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet, Jeffrey Quilliam
Camille Lahaie D9-2019 camille.lahaie@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Étienne Blais D2-2055 63072 etienne.blais2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Prosper Reulet D2-1063 63040 prosper.reulet@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Mathieu Moras D2-2055 63072 mathieu.moras@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Bavneet Kaur D2-2055 63072 Bavneet.Kaur@USherbrooke.ca maîtrise Denis Morris
François Naud D2-2055 63072 francois.naud@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Patrick Fournier
Vincent Quenneville-Guay D2-2055 63072 vincentqguay@gmail.com maîtrise Denis Morris
Arghyadip Ghosh D2-2054 62046 arghyadip.ghosh@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Claude Bourbonnais
Ludovic Ortola D2-2055 63072 ludovic.ortola@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Mathieu Juan
Pierre Lefloïc D2-031 66204 pierre.lefloic@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Steven Thériault D2-1108 66492 Steven.Theriault2@USherbrooke.ca maîtrise Louis Taillefer
Marianne Ward D2-2052 63085 marianne.ward@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Martin Schnee D2-029 65932 martin.schnee@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Clovis Farley D2-2086 66477 clovis.farley@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Xavier Bazier-Matte D2-2052 63085 xavier.bazier-matte@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Jeffrey Quilliam
Pierre-Olivier Downey D9-2020 pierre-olivier.downey@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Azfar Badaroudine D2-031 66204 azfar.badaroudine@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Laurence Mercier-Coderre D2-1074 65390 laurence.mercier-coderre@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Nouédyn Baspin D2-029 65932 nouedyn.baspin@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Michaël Rizvi-Martel D2-2091 66479 michael.rizvi-martel@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Max Hofheinz (génie)
Marc-Antoine Gauthier D9-2019 marc-antoine.gauthier4@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise André-Marie Tremblay
Samuel Desrosiers D2-2055 63072 samuel.desrosiers2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Stefanos Kourtis
Maxime Béland D2-030 66137 maxime.beland2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Alexandre Blais
Ulrich Martel D2-2091 66479 ulrich.martel@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Alexandre Blais, Max Hofheinz (génie)
Alexandre Dumont D2-2086 66477 alexandre.dumont3@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Bertrand Reulet
Nabil Lhachemi D2-2052 63085 mohamed.nabil.yacine.lhachemi@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Ion Garate
Amélie Lacroix D2-031 66204 amelie.lacroix2@usherbrooke.ca maîtrise Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Pierre-Antoine Graham D2-2052 63085 pierre-antoine.graham@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Ion Garate
Jérôme Leblanc D3-1056 67681 jerome.leblanc@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Jean-Baptiste Bertrand-Rhéaume D2-2091 66479 jean-baptiste.bertrand-rheaume@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Benjamin Bureau D2-1074 65390 benjamin.bureau@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier
Jérôme Fournier D2-2091 66479 jerome.fournier3@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire André-Marie Tremblay
Francis Drouin D2-1074 65390 francis.drouin@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Eva Dupont-Ferrier, Vincent Aimez (professeur, génie électrique)
Émile Larouche D2-2091 66479 emile.larouche2@usherbrooke.ca stagiaire Bertrand Reulet
Patrick Vachon D9-1021 61070 Patrick.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Michael Lacerte D9-1013 62004 michael.r.lacerte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Frédérick Francoeur D9-1031 Frederick.Francoeur@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Bobby Rivard D9-1013 66750 bobby.rivard@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique Patrick Fournier
Stéphane Morin D9-1013 62729 Stephane.Morin6@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Simon Fortier D9-1020 Simon.S.Fortier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique Louis Taillefer
Stéphane Pelletier D2-2066-1 62044, 63042, 63018 Stephane.Pelletier@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Benoît Couture D9-1031 62047 Benoit.M.Couture@USherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Gabriel Laliberté D2-1080 66489, 63041 Gabriel.Laliberte@usherbrooke.ca soutien technique
Dominique Parisé extérieur 67013 dominique.parise@usherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Gilbert Vachon D2-1088-2 62704 Gilbert.Vachon@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Stéphanie Moisan D2-1088 67055 Stephanie.D.Moisan@USherbrooke.ca soutien administratif
Jordan Baglo D2-1114 62700 Jordan.Baglo@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Louis Taillefer
Youcef Bioud D2-059 youcef.ataellah.bioud@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Romain Ruhlmann D2-031 66204 Romain.Ruhlmann@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Michel Pioro-Ladrière
Hugues Vincelette D9-1026 Hugues.Vincelette@USherbrooke.ca professionnel
Guennadi Chitov D2-2078 63049 gchitov@laurentian.ca professionnel Claude Bourbonnais
Édouard Pinsolle D2-2081 66478 edouard.pinsolle@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Bouraoui Ilahi D2-1076 bouraoui.ilahi@USherbrooke.ca professionnel Denis Morris
Christian Sarra-Bournet D9-2029 66495 christian.sarra-bournet@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Dany Lachance Quirion D2-1076 dany.lachance.quirion@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Julie Morissette D9-2028 62904 julie.morrissette@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Guy Bernier D2-2066-2 61069 Guy.Bernier@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Marc Leclair D2-2084 marc.leclair@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Bertrand Reulet
Karl Thibault D9-1027 karl.thibault@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Guillaume Duclos-Cianci D2-2060-2 Guillaume.Duclos-Cianci@usherbrooke.ca professionnel
Jérôme Bourassa D2-030 66137 jerome.bourassa@usherbrooke.ca professionnel Alexandre Blais
Maxime Dion D9-2023 63039 maxime.dion@usherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche
Christian Lupien D9-1015 62052 Christian.Lupien@USherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche Bertrand Reulet
Reza Nourafkan extérieur reza.nourafkan@usherbrooke.ca assistant de recherche André-Marie Tremblay
Emmanuel Calvet D2-2086 66477 emmanuel.calvet@usherbrooke.ca étudiant ext. Bertrand Reulet
Manel Mezidi D2-1118 66490 manel.mezidi@usherbrooke.ca cotutelle (PhD) Louis Taillefer
Bahman Pahlevanzadeh D2-2051 63043 Bahman.Pahlevanzadeh.Garjani@USherbrooke.ca cotutelle (PhD) David Sénéchal
Maxime Massoudzadegan D2-2086 66477 maxime.massoudzadegan@lncmi.cnrs.fr cotutelle (PhD) Bertrand Reulet
Max Hofheinz D9-1014 max.hofheinz@usherbrooke.ca professeur (génie)
Serge Jandl extérieur 62909, 63049 serge.jandl@usherbrooke.ca professeur émérite